Project Partners

Project Partners 


Coordinator:
RAC-France
Climate Action Network - France
Réseau Action Climat - France

att. Meike Fink
Address: 2B, rue Jules Ferry,
F-93100 Montreuil, France.
T: +33 1 48 51 37 68
F: +33 1 48 51 95 12
E: meike@rac-f.org
W: rac-f.org

Germanwatch
att. Jan Burck
Address: Dr. Werner-Schuster-Haus
Kaiserstr. 201,
D-53113, Bonn, Germany.
T: +49 228-60492-21
F: +49 228-60492-19
Email: burck@germanwatch.org
W: www.germanwatch.org
 


INFORSE-Europe
att. Gunnar Boye Olesen, Judit Szoleczky
Address: Klosterport 4E, 1.sal, (Note: new adress from 2012)
DK-8000, Aarhus C, Denmark.
T: +45 86 22 70 00
F: +45 86 22 70 96
E: ove@inforse.org
W: www.inforse.org/europe 
 


CIRED
Centre International de Recherche sur
l’Environnement et le Développement

att. Sandrine Mathy, Ruben Bibas
Address: Campus du Jardin Tropical
45 bis, ave. de la Belle Gabrielle
F-94736 Nogent-sur-Marne Cedex, France.
T: +33 1 43 94 73 96
F: +33 1 43 94 73 70
E: mathy@centre-cired.fr
E: ruben.bibas@centre-cired.fr
W: www.centre-cired.fr


PIK
Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research
att. Brigitte Knopf, Eva Schmid 
Address: Research Domain III Sustainable Solutions
Telegrafenberg A31, room 1.04,
PO Box 601203
D-14412 Potsdam, Germany.
T: +49 331 288-2631
F: +49 331 288-2570
E: brigitte.knopf@pik-potsdam.de
E: eva.schmid@pik-potsdam.de
W: www.pik-potsdam.de



News

The Project is ended in 2012,
but the collection of scenarios
is continued being updated:

Check out the New European
CLEVER Scenario, June 2023:

Regional Scenarios

National Scenarios

Global Scenarios

News from Project (2009-12)


•  March 15, 2012
Paris, France
Final Conference
Proceedings


• Newsletter No.9, March 2012March, 2012
Newsletter # 9